Total Pageviews

Vettaikaran Golden Jubilee

Golden Jubilee Padagotti

17 May 2014

Guardian Angel

Sri MGR Year 97, 17th May, Saturday

Yesterday 2014 Lok Sabha election result was announced and our beloved Leader Puratchi Thalaivar MGR founded party AIADMK won single handedly, 37 seats out of 40 with the help of MGR’s vote bank and Two Leaves symbol.


Above is the map showing the 39 constituencies and the respective parties which won, shared from Daily Thanthi.

Puratchi Thalaivar MGR founded the party in 1972, after persuasion of the people to remove the atrocious and corrupt rule of DMK. The general people supported MGR and he became the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, the overwhelming support continued and still continues now, a generation after his death.


After the 2014 election result the victorious ADMK members poured milk over their Leaders statue and showed their respect and devotion. Image courtesy MGR Devotee Loganathan.

AIADMK contested this Lok Sabha general election without any alliance, the party general secretary Jayalalitha’s shrewd campaign, her deeds to the people and more over the victorious Two Leaves symbol and the Guardian Angel always in her side yielded the unprecedented victory to AIADMK. We thank the people who supported and made this a possibility.


This month header image for our MGR blog is Victoria crowning our Puratchi Thalaivar. The Roman Goddess of victory is always with our Guardian Angel MGR.

M.G.R. Blog to you via E mail

M.G.R. Blog to you via E mail
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow by Email

All Time Popular Posts